JT Authors

1456375019Julie Solano and Tracy Justice (JT Authors) are two middle school teachers who are avid readers and love promoting literacy with their students. As part of their bucket list, they decided to write a Young Adult book series in hopes of getting reluctant teen readers to pick up a book for the sheer joy of reading. It is their hope to spread positive messages to teens, while encouraging reading. When Fall Breaks is the first book in the Seasons of Jefferson Series. This book is intended to give readers an awareness of the warning signs and dangers of unhealthy relationships and substance abuse. The second book, in the series, The Dead of Winter, is the continuation of the story, and was newly released in November of 2015.  The team is currently working on the third book, yet to be titled.

JT Author’s Books:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s