JD Hollyfield

51ph76eeunl-_ux250_J.D. Hollyfield is a creative designer by day and superhero by night. When she is not trying to save the world one happy ending at a time, she enjoys the snuggles of her husband, son and three doxies. With her love for romance, and head full of book boyfriends, she was inspired to test her creative abilities and bring her own story to life.

Life in a Rut, Love not Included is her Debut Novel. J.D. Hollyfield lives in the Midwest, and is currently at work on blowing the minds of readers, with the additions to the Love not Included series, along with her charm, humor and HEA’s.

JD’s Books:

Unlocking Adeline (Skeleton Key) – http://amzn.to/2cD7FjO

Faking It (UnReal Series Book 1) – http://amzn.to/2bZHrtc

Life in a Rut, Love not Included (Love Not Included series Book 1) – http://amzn.to/2cqkNJJ

Life Next Door (Love Not Included series Book 2) – http://amzn.to/2cD7Yei

My So Called Life (Love Not Included series Book 3) – http://amzn.to/2cD7HYX

Sinful Instincts (Woodland Creek) – http://amzn.to/2cqkz5b


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s