Sarah J. Pepper

31rztqv78sl-_ux250_Award Winning Author, Sarah J. Pepper, specializes in fantasy and paranormal romance. She unveils the beauty of love in her new adult/young adult novels. Her works envelope dark, paranormal romance – think “happy ever after” but with a twisted, dark chocolate center. Real-life romance isn’t only filled with hugs, kisses, bunnies, and rainbows. True-love can be more thoroughly described in times of darkness and tribulation. It’s in those harsh moments where you see what a person is truly capable of – both the good and bad. Sometimes prince-charming isn’t always on time, and the glass slipper is a little snug. However, it doesn’t mean Charming is not Mr. Right, and who says every shoe is the perfect fit? Get a glimpse inside her head at

Sarah’s Books:

Neverland Evermore (Never Ever Series Book 1) –

Death of the Mad Hatter (Twisted Fairytale Confessions Book 1) –

Twisted Fairytale Confessions Collection –

Locks: Rapunzel Unhinged –

Snow White Lies –

Fairy Tale Confessions –

Pointe of Breaking –

Devil’s Lullaby (The Ringer’s Masquerade Series Book 1) –

Death’s Melody (The Ringer’s Masquerade Series Book 2) –

Angel’s Requiem (The Ringer’s Masquerade Series Book 3) –

The Ringer’s Masquerade: The Complete Series (Devil’s Lullaby, Death’s Melody and Angel’s Requiem) (The Ringer’s Masquerade Series Book 4) –

Forgotten (The Fate Trilogy Book 1) –

Twisted Games (The Fate Trilogy Book 2) –

The Fate Trilogy (2 Book Series) –

Seelie (Fae Wars Book 1) –

Soulless (Once Wicked Series) –

Fallen Tears –

Archangel (The Roxy Gallagher Series) –

Forbidden Beloved –

Unspoken Lies –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s